pl it es de fr en
Agri Info

Identifiant

Mot de passe

Top
Top

Prix pour l'innovation des agricultrices

 

Prix pour l'innovation des agricultrices 2018

 

Le COPA a lancé la cinquième édition du Prix de l’innovation pour les agricultrices, sous le thème « Des solutions innovantes pour la durabilité de l’agriculture ».

Le Copa souhaite au travers de cette initiative mettre en lumière les activités et les projets innovants menés par les femmes actives dans le secteur agricole et/ou sylvicole dans l'ensemble de l'UE. Les projets présentés par ces femmes témoignent de leur capacité à trouver de nouvelles solutions face aux défis auxquels sont confrontés les secteurs de l’agriculture et/ou des forêts. Ils démontrent qu’elles jouent un rôle essentiel dans l’application des solutions innovantes qui permettent de renforcer la durabilité (économique, environnementale et sociale) de leurs exploitations.

 

Les candidatures admissibles doivent être centrées sur le savoir-faire, les méthodes ou les nouvelles formes de technologies innovants dans un secteur ou sur le terrain ; sur les transferts d'innovation ; sur la durabilité de l'innovation, au niveau économique et environnemental ; et/ou sur les nouvelles méthodes de communication.

 

Toutes les agricultrices membres d'organisations du Copa ont jusqu’au 17 avril 2018 pour envoyer leurs candidatures par e-mail à general affairs copa cogeca eu avec accusé de lecture ou par courrier recommandé à l’adresse Rue de Trèves 61, 1040 Bruxelles, Belgique, avec en objet « Candidature de (nom de la candidate) au Prix de l'innovation pour les agricultrices » et la mention « Ne pas ouvrir ». Le dossier devra comprendre, pour être complet, la déclaration de soutien de l'organisation membre du Copa et le bulletin de participation complété. Veuillez lire attentivement le règlement du Prix de l'innovation.

 

Le jury du Prix sera composé d'experts de haut niveau de la Direction générale de l'Agriculture et du Développement rural de la Commission européenne, du Comité économique et social européen, d'un membre du Parlement européen, de la Présidente de la Commission féminine du Copa et du Secrétaire général du Copa et de la Cogeca.

 

Le Prix sera remis dans la semaine du 15 au 19 octobre 2018 à Bruxelles, dans le cadre des célébrations de la Journée internationale des femmes rurales.

 

Au cas où vous souhaiteriez davantage d'informations, n'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec le Secrétariat du Copa : general affairs copa cogeca eu , Tél : + 32 (0)2 287 27 28.

 

 

 

 

ATTESTATION DE SOUTIEN : PRIX DE L’INNOVATION POUR LES AGRICULTRICES 2018 (pdf)

 

RÈGLEMENT : PRIX DE L’INNOVATION POUR LES AGRICULTRICES - Les agricultrices en tant que moteurs de l'innovation (pdf)

 

BULLETIN DE PARTICIPATION - PRIX EUROPEEN DE L’INNOVATION POUR LES AGRICULTRICES 2018 (pdf)

pl it es de fr en
Agri Info

Login

Pass

Top
Top
Top
Top
Top

Innovation Women’s Award

 

Innovation Women’s Award 2018

 

 

COPA launched the fifth edition of the Innovation Award for Women Farmers entitled “Innovative solutions for farming sustainability”.

With this initiative Copa wishes to highlight the innovative activities and projects carried out by women involved in farming and/or forestry throughout the EU. The projects presented by these women demonstrate their ability to contribute towards finding new solutions to the challenges faced by the agricultural and/ or forestry sectors and to showcase their role as key players in implementing innovative solutions to enhance the sustainability of their farms (economic, environmental and social).

 

The eligible applications must be focused in innovative know-how, methods or new forms of technology in a sector or on the land; in innovation transfer; in the sustainability of the innovation, namely on an economic and environmental level; and/ or in new communication methods.

 

Until April 17, 2018 all women farmers who are members of Copa organisations may send their applications by e-mail to general affairs copa cogeca eu  with “Read Receipt” or by registered to Rue de Trèves 61, 1040, Brussels, Belgium stating “Application of (name of the applicant) for the Innovation Award for Women Farmers” and “Do not open”. The application also requires the declaration of endorsement from the organisation member of COPA and the filling of the participation form. Please read carefully the Rules of the Innovation Award.

 

The Jury of the Innovation Award will be composed by a high level of experts from the Directorate General of Agriculture and Rural Development of the European Commission, from the European Economic and Social Committee, a Member of the European Parliament, the Chair of the Women’s Committee and the Secretary General of Copa and Cogeca.

 

The Award giving ceremony shall be presented in the week of 15th - 19th October 2018 in Brussels during the celebrations of the International Day of Rural Women.

 

Should you wish to have more information please contact Copa’s Secretariat: general affairs copa cogeca eu , Tél : + 32 (0)2 287 27 28.

 

 

 

 

DECLARATION OF ENDORSEMENT: 2018 INNOVATION AWARD FOR WOMEN FARMERS (pdf)

 

RULES - INNOVATION AWARD FOR WOMEN FARMERS: Women farmers as drivers of innovation (pdf)

 

PARTICIPATION FORM - 2018 INNOVATION AWARD FOR WOMEN FARMERS  (pdf)